logo
NOTICE:  This is the new PunchCAD forum. You should have received an email with your new password around August 27, 2014. If you did not, or would like it reset, simply use the Lost Password feature, and enter Answer as the security answer.
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

New Topic Post Reply
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
AlexSuslov  
#1 Posted : Monday, September 18, 2017 11:31:02 PM(UTC)
Quote
AlexSuslov

Rank: Guest

Joined: 9/18/2017(UTC)
Posts: 1

I have a problems with the viacad-10 pro (Mac Build:1341) version

- the screen stops redraw. 1/4 part from left is working. Other is white.
- if you open the 3d file then the 2d file, CAD switches to 2d
- switching 2d - 3d blocks the interface[/list]

macbook pro 15 (2016)
Radeon Pro 455 2048 МБ
Intel HD Graphics 530 1536 МБ

where can I send bug reports?

Guest  
#2 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:35:51 AM(UTC)
Attach Quote
Guest

Rank: Guest

Joined: 8/27/2014(UTC)
Posts: 374

Was thanked: 12 time(s) in 11 post(s)
jdi000  
#3 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:46:37 AM(UTC)
Quote
jdi000

Rank: Senior Member

Joined: 7/29/2007(UTC)
Posts: 1,561
United States

Was thanked: 38 time(s) in 38 post(s)
Originally Posted by: AlexSuslov Go to Quoted Post
I have a problems with the viacad-10 pro (Mac Build:1341) version

- the screen stops redraw. 1/4 part from left is working. Other is white.
- if you open the 3d file then the 2d file, CAD switches to 2d
- switching 2d - 3d blocks the interface[/list]

macbook pro 15 (2016)
Radeon Pro 455 2048 МБ
Intel HD Graphics 530 1536 МБ

where can I send bug reports?



Alex

Are your video card drivers up to date?

Regards
Jason
Windows 10, Win 7
Tim Olson  
#4 Posted : Wednesday, September 27, 2017 2:46:12 PM(UTC)
Quote
Tim Olson

Rank: Senior Member

Joined: 2/2/2007(UTC)
Posts: 4,812
United States

Was thanked: 170 time(s) in 150 post(s)
>> the screen stops redraw. 1/4 part from left is working. Other is white.

Are you using multiple monitors? If so can you go to one monitor and see if the issue remains?

Tim
Tim Olson
ViaCAD/Shark Development Team
EvoSoft
Links to ViaCAD Resources
Quick Reply Show Quick Reply
Users browsing this topic
Guest
New Topic Post Reply
Forum Jump  
You can post new topics in this forum.
You can reply to topics in this forum.
You can delete your posts in this forum.
You can edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You can vote in polls in this forum.