logo
NOTICE:  This is the new PunchCAD forum. You should have received an email with your new password around August 27, 2014. If you did not, or would like it reset, simply use the Lost Password feature, and enter Answer as the security answer.
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
UGMENTALCASE  
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 19, 2017 2:55:36 PM(UTC)
UGMENTALCASE

Rank: Guest

Joined: 3/21/2017(UTC)
Posts: 47

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Hi, my laptop died and I've reinstalled everything, then upgraded my operating system, not realising it doesn't take installed programs with it. I now can't use my license key for viacad pro v10. Is there a way to have it reset?

Thanks
posh.de  
#2 Posted : Thursday, July 20, 2017 3:24:52 AM(UTC)
posh.de

Rank: Senior Member

Joined: 2/23/2007(UTC)
Posts: 386
Man
Germany

Thanks: 4 times
Was thanked: 9 time(s) in 8 post(s)
you will need to contact Encore tech. support to activate your ViaCAD Pro license data for additional program installations:

Phone: 800-856-9601

eMail: http://support.encore.com/technicalsupport/tech_support_frm.aspx?product_id=3894


Norbert

Edited by user Thursday, July 20, 2017 3:42:51 AM(UTC)  | Reason: link tag added

POSH GmbH
www.posh.de
thanks 1 user thanked posh.de for this useful post.
UGMENTALCASE on 7/20/2017(UTC)
UGMENTALCASE  
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 20, 2017 2:47:09 PM(UTC)
UGMENTALCASE

Rank: Guest

Joined: 3/21/2017(UTC)
Posts: 47

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Opened up a ticket and its all sorted! Cheers!
Users browsing this topic
Guest (2)
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.